Callens, Pirenne, Theunissen & Co

Smart decisions. Lasting value.

Our Services

Callens, Pirenne, Theunissen & C° offers a wide range of support services, specifically designed to help companies and organizations achieve their goals. Transparency, integrity and personal contact are key to all our experts.

Audit

Tax

Accounting and Reporting

IT Services

q

Risk Management

Corporate Finance

About Callens, Pirenne & Theunissen

Callens, Pirenne, Theunissen & C°, as an audit and accountancy firm since 1936, holds a prominent place in the top 10 Belgian firms and is renowned for its strong sector-oriented approach.

The firm is highly valued by its clients for its personal approach, integrity and independence. In 2008 Callens, Pirenne, Theunissen & C° joined Crowe Global, one of the 10 largest networks of audit and accounting firms worldwide.

Expertise in different sectors

Callens, Pirenne, Theunissen & C° offers broad technical expertise and deep local market knowledge in audit, tax, accounting, IT services, risk management and corporate finance, consistent quality and impeccable service to various large and small, private and public, local and global industry sectors.

International Clients

Healthcare

Public sector

Finance

Privately Owned Business

News

Junior Auditor – Kortrijk/Region East Flanders

Junior Auditor – Kortrijk/Region East Flanders

Als Externe Auditor maak je deel uit van een dynamisch team van jonge auditors die de controle uitoefenen bij diverse ondernemingen en instellingen. Onder supervisie evalueer je bij de cliënten ter plaatse de administratieve en boekhoudkundige organisatie en...

read more
Junior Auditor – Antwerp

Junior Auditor – Antwerp

As External Auditor you will be part of a dynamic team of young auditors who audit a variety of companies and organisations. Under supervision of our managers and partners, you will evaluate the administrative and accounting organisation of our clients and you will...

read more

Callens, Pirenne, Theunissen & Co

Smart decisions. Lasting value.

Nos services

Callens, Pirenne, Theunissen & C° offre une large gamme de services de soutien, spécialement développés pour aider les entreprises et les organisations à atteindre leurs objectifs. La transparence, l’intégrité et le contact personnel sont au cœur de tous nos experts.

Audit

Tax

Accounting and Reporting

IT Services

q

Risk Management

Corporate Finance

À propos de Callens, Pirenne & Theunissen

En tant que cabinet d’audit et de comptabilité, Callens, Pirenne, Theunissen & C° occupe une place de choix parmi les 10 premiers cabinets belges depuis 1936 et est réputé pour sa forte approche sectorielle.

Le cabinet est très apprécié par ses clients pour son approche personnelle, son intégrité et son indépendance. En 2008, Callens, Pirenne, Theunissen & C° a rejoint Crowe Global, l’un des 10 plus grands réseaux de cabinets d’audit et de comptabilité au monde.

Expertise dans différents secteurs

Callens, Pirenne, Theunissen & C° offre une large expertise technique et une connaissance approfondie du marché local dans les domaines de l’audit, de la fiscalité, de la comptabilité, des services informatiques, de la gestion des risques et de la finance d’entreprise, une qualité constante et un service impeccable à divers secteurs industriels, grands et petits, privés et publics, locaux et mondiaux.

International Clients

Healthcare

Public Sector

Finance

Privately Owned Business

Actualité

Chef de mission senior audit H/F

Chef de mission senior audit H/F

En tant que cabinet d’audit et de comptabilité, Callens, Pirenne, Theunissen & C° occupe une place de choix parmi les 10 premiers cabinets belges depuis 1936 et est réputé pour sa forte approche sectorielle. Le cabinet est très apprécié par ses clients pour son...

lire plus